ABOUT US

We are innovative engineers who have more than 20 years of experience in the field of HVAC. Our clients are manufacturing companies, real estate project developers, logistics companies and others. From our professional work experience, we can offer you the best solution based on the client's business profile, project specifics and investment budget.

Wondering what we can offer you?

  • We can create a ventilation system and offer its products (ventilation equipment - standard, swimming pool, hospital).
  • We calculate moisture content and offer the best solution (dehumidifier / humidifier).
  • We offer UV-C lamps for disinfection.
  • We will calculate the need for cooling and offer cold beams
  • We offer fire valves for fire suppression, even in sandwich walls.
  • VAV, CAV systems and fire, smoke and ON / OFF valves
  • Top quality laminar ceiling.

Our main goal: the highest level of customer satisfaction, which is directly determined by a flexible approach to their individual needs and the highest standards of customer support

We officially represent! Lots of different distributors from all over the world - so we can always find the best solution for you.

We cooperate! With researchers from Vilnius Gediminas Technical University and visit the most important annual exhibitions in Milan and Frankfurt.

Marius Zubkevičius
Direktorius
marius@kondena.lt

Marijus Kvilis
Sales Project Manager
marijus@kondena.lt
+370 616 17279

Dominykas Kazlauskas
Pardavimų  vadybininkas
dominykas@kondena.lt
+370 694 54141

Daiva Zubkevičienė
Chief Financial Officer
daiva@kondena.lt

Regina Jankauskienė
Finansų vadovės pavaduotoja
regina@kondena.lt
+370 620 720608

Rolandas Danilčikovas
Projektų inžinierius
rolandas@kondena.lt
+370 620 55164

Rugilė Jarašiūnaitė
Administrator

Ieva Antonevičiūtė
Rinkodara/Projektų vadovo asistentė
ieva@kondena.lt
+370 688 08002